Back to Top
Friday, September 19 th 2014   ·

Seen by the line for the iPhone 6 in SoHo, Manhattan, NYC


Saturday, September 6 th 2014   ·

BACK TO SCHOOL - Seen in Bushwick, Brooklyn


Wednesday, September 3 rd 2014   ·

MILK TEETH AND BLUETOOTH - Seen on Bedford Ave, Williamsburg, Brooklyn


Tuesday, September 2 nd 2014   ·

THE ENDLESS SUMMER - Seen on Labor Day around 5pm by Rockaway Beach, Queens


Thursday, August 28 th 2014   ·

LATE DATE - Seen by Broadway-Lafayette, SoHo, Manhattan


Tuesday, August 12 th 2014   ·

WINDOW SEAT - Seen in a train around Penn Station, Manhattan, NYC


Monday, August 11 th 2014   ·

SHARED CUSTODY - Seen in Hudson, upstate NY


Friday, August 8 th 2014   ·

DOGGYSTYLE - Seen in the West Village, Manhattan, NYC


Thursday, August 7 th 2014   ·

Seen at Bowery subway station, Manhattan, NYC


Tuesday, August 5 th 2014   ·

ANGEL - Seen by Herald Square, Manhattan, NYC


THEME BY PARTI