Back to Top
Thursday, July 24 th 2014   ·

RIP ERIC GARNER - Seen at the Bethel Baptist Church, Boerum Hill, Brooklyn, NYC


Wednesday, July 23 rd 2014   ·

WAR GAMES - Seen in Bushwick, Brooklyn


Tuesday, July 22 nd 2014   ·

GOING DOWNTOWN - Seen at 1st Ave Subway Station, Manhattan


Monday, July 21 st 2014   ·

SHOP TIL YOU DROP - Seen in Williamsburg, Brooklyn


Sunday, July 20 th 2014   ·

Seen on Rockaway Beach, Queens


Wednesday, July 16 th 2014   ·

CATCH YOU LATER - Seen on Rockaway Beach, Queens


Tuesday, July 15 th 2014   ·

I AM THE GREATEST- Seen on Rockaway Beach, Queens


Monday, July 14 th 2014   ·

Seen on Metropolitan Avenue, Williamsburg, Brooklyn


Wednesday, July 9 th 2014   ·

ZOO YORK - Seen in south Williamsburg, Brooklyn


Monday, July 7 th 2014   ·

BATHROOM READER - Seen at Astor Place subway station, Manhattan


THEME BY PARTI