Back to Top
AT MC DONALDS - Seen on Essex Street, Lower East Side, Manhattan
Wednesday, October 1 st 2014   ·

AT MC DONALDS - Seen on Essex Street, Lower East Side, Manhattan


SMOOTH TALKER - Seen on Broome Street, Manhattan, NYC
Tuesday, September 30 th 2014   ·

SMOOTH TALKER - Seen on Broome Street, Manhattan, NYC


MR. CAB DRIVER - Seen from the back of a yellow cab, downtown Manhattan, NYC
Monday, September 29 th 2014   ·

MR. CAB DRIVER - Seen from the back of a yellow cab, downtown Manhattan, NYC


NOUVEAU WESTERN - Seen on Houston Street, SoHo, Manhattan, NYC
Sunday, September 28 th 2014   ·

NOUVEAU WESTERN - Seen on Houston Street, SoHo, Manhattan, NYC


BULLY - Seen in DeSalvio Playground, SoHo, Manhattan, NYC
Saturday, September 27 th 2014   ·

BULLY - Seen in DeSalvio Playground, SoHo, Manhattan, NYC


YOU CAN’T SIT WITH US - Seen in DeSalvio Playground, SoHo, Manhattan NYC
Wednesday, September 24 th 2014   ·

YOU CAN’T SIT WITH US - Seen in DeSalvio Playground, SoHo, Manhattan NYC


PUG LIFE - Seen by a condo building in Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NYC
Monday, September 22 nd 2014   ·

PUG LIFE - Seen by a condo building in Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NYC


Sunday, September 21 st 2014   ·

BRINGING HEALTHY BACK - Seen on Bowery, Manhattan


Friday, September 19 th 2014   ·

Seen by the line for the iPhone 6 in SoHo, Manhattan, NYC


Saturday, September 6 th 2014   ·

BACK TO SCHOOL - Seen in Bushwick, Brooklyn


THEME BY PARTI