Back to Top
Tuesday, August 12 th 2014   ·

WINDOW SEAT - Seen in a train around Penn Station, Manhattan, NYC


Monday, August 11 th 2014   ·

SHARED CUSTODY - Seen in Hudson, upstate NY


Friday, August 8 th 2014   ·

DOGGYSTYLE - Seen in the West Village, Manhattan, NYC


Thursday, August 7 th 2014   ·

Seen at Bowery subway station, Manhattan, NYC


Tuesday, August 5 th 2014   ·

ANGEL - Seen by Herald Square, Manhattan, NYC


Monday, August 4 th 2014   ·

THERE IS AN APP FOR THAT - Seen by Union Square, Manhattan, NYC


Sunday, August 3 rd 2014   ·

FEELING INSPIRED - Seen on 14th St, Manhattan, NYC


Saturday, August 2 nd 2014   ·

CONVERSATIONS WITH SELF - Seen in Chelsea, Manhattan, NYC


Monday, July 28 th 2014   ·

FINALLY, TV COMMERCIALS IN THE SUBWAY - Seen at the Broadway station, Brooklyn


Thursday, July 24 th 2014   ·

RIP ERIC GARNER - Seen at the Bethel Baptist Church, Boerum Hill, Brooklyn, NYC


THEME BY PARTI